Ziggy Ribbed Set
 
 
 
 
 
(13)

Lenny Lemons Ziggy Ribbed Set

Price: $23.99View this productLogin to leave a review
Ziggy Ribbed Set
5 13

Product Reviews:

Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We’ve been wearing these for a few weeks now and we are IN LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These pajamas are so adorable and completely worth the cost. I found that the pictures of just the pajamas closer to the real color. The color was off in the pictures of the child wearing the pajamas.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We bought these to tie dye four our son and niece and they worked wonderfully. They have held up very well especially during dying and multiple washes. Great quality and very comfortable for our child. He loves them!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I LOVE these. They’re a very snug fit super soft and have worn nicely. I bought them for a Halloween costume and my child has worn them consistently since. I will definitely be buying other colors. Wash great haven’t noticed shrinking or fading.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These pajamas are so wonderful! The guy and quality are impressive. They have a little stretch to them so they don’t lose their shape or become really snug when washed and have to be stretched out like the carters and Old Navy pajamas.And best of all, they didn’t shrink in the dryer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are the cutest sets of clothes. So soft and well made. I’ll be buying every color and then probably going back and ordering them all in ribbed as well. Obsessed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We have been getting these pajamas for a couple of years now, around 10 in total, in different colors and sizes as our kid is growing up. Material is so warm and good quality, washes well, colors are calm and neutral. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love these! They’re adorable and so soft! I bought this a size larger knowing it’d be a tighter fit. So it’s a little long, but perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great pajamas. I bought 4 pairs after seeing how nice the first pair was. Soft, stretchy, wash well, and it’s hard to find beautiful plain color pajamas. Worth the price! I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son is crazy for these jammies. Leaps and bounds nicer quality than any other brand I've bought to date. The material is thick but breathes and the colors are really beautiful. I wish there was a shorts set in the same material!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They are very stretchy, comfy and seem to wash well. Very nice quality - I would love to order another set.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got these for my son, they’re super soft and seem to be very comfortable! Hoping they hold up through washes, the quality seems great for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Customer Review
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was surprisingly great quality - nice and thicker knit fabric, holds up great in the laundry, true to size, I’ll definitely buy again as we size up!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

BE THE FIRST TO FIND OUT!

RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, TOP TRENDS & MUCH MORE!

CONTACT

Phone: (862) 367-9271

TEASoftware