Ziggy Ribbed Set
 
 
 
 
 
(12)

Lenny Lemons Ziggy Ribbed Set

Price: $15.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Ziggy Ribbed Set
4.75 12

Product Reviews:

I am loving these
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These pajamas are so adorable and completely worth the cost. I found that the pictures of just the pajamas closer to the real color. The color was off in the pictures of the child wearing the pajamas.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5 stars!
by Valued Customer - May 04, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We bought these to tie dye four our son and niece and they worked wonderfully. They have held up very well especially during dying and multiple washes. Great quality and very comfortable for our child. He loves them!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Superb!
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I LOVE these. They’re a very snug fit super soft and have worn nicely. I bought them for a Halloween costume and my child has worn them consistently since. I will definitely be buying other colors. Wash great haven’t noticed shrinking or fad

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pajamas 5 stars!
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These pajamas are so wonderful! The guy and quality are impressive. They have a little stretch to them so they don’t lose their shape or become really snug when washed and have to be stretched out like the carters and Old Navy pajamas.And best of all, they didn’t shrink in the dr

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very cute!
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are the cutest sets of clothes. So soft and well made. I’ll be buying every color and then probably going back and ordering them all in ribbed as well. Obsess

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Satisfied customers here!
by Valued Customer - January 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We have been getting these pajamas for a couple of years now, around 10 in total, in different colors and sizes as our kid is growing up. Material is so warm and good quality, washes well, colors are calm and neutral. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Long but perfect
by Valued Customer - December 31, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love these! They’re adorable and so soft! I bought this a size larger knowing it’d be a tighter fit. So it’s a little long, but pe

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Highly recommended!
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great pajamas. I bought 4 pairs after seeing how nice the first pair was. Soft, stretchy, wash well, and it’s hard to find beautiful plain color pajamas. Worth the price! I recommend these to everyon

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Jamies are awesome!
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son is crazy for these jammies. Leaps and bounds nicer quality than any other brand I've bought to date. The material is thick but breathes and the colors are really beautiful. I wish there was a shorts set in the same material!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Superb quality!
by Valued Customer - February 25, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They are very stretchy, comfy and seem to wash well. Very nice quality - I would love to order another set.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Price!
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got these for my son, they’re super soft and seem to be very comfortable! Hoping they hold up through washes, the quality seems great for the pric

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great quality!
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was surprisingly great quality - nice and thicker knit fabric, holds up great in the laundry, true to size, I’ll definitely buy again as we size u

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Never miss a deal

RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, TOP TRENDS & MUCH MORE!

CONTACT

Phone: (720)-778-3261