Safari Collared Jumpsuit
 
 
 
 
 
(22)

Lenny Lemons Safari Collared Jumpsuit

Price: $12.99View this productLogin to leave a review
Safari Collared Jumpsuit
4.72727203369141 22

Product Reviews:

Very very cute romper, fit true to size.
by Valued Customer - February 06, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fabric is soft and lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cute for everyday wear!
by Valued Customer - April 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is so cute on my 2 year old!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So cute and soft!
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We ordered the 24 month and fit my 11 month old perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worth the price!
by Valued Customer - January 21, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super cute used for a photo shoot runs a tag small but worth the money and good quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5 starrs for you!
by Valued Customer - February 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

love this got it to match my outfit for pictures and I can't wait

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits like it says.
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Product is in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Adorable outfit!
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit well and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cute outfit.
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought for my daughters 1 year birthday outfit. It was airy and light. The collar design made it look fancier than the price point.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
so cute.
by Valued Customer - March 13, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My lil one looks adorable in it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is better!
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it fit perfectly �

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
S�per cute!
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is absolutely adorable. Great quality and attention to details. Makes for a timeless addition to our daughter's wardrobe. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Adorable!
by Valued Customer - May 04, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is made out of a lightweight fabric and also made of a nice type of fabric that will wash and wear very well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This romper is absolutely adorable.
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is such a cute outfit! So glad I finally bought it for my dauther. I had seen it many times and finally had to purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
wonderful quality and fits as expected!
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is such a cute little outfit on my great-niece and fit perfectly and is very well made

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits great and looks so cute.
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Absolutely adorable jumpsuit- my granddaughter loves the top so much she doesn�t want to take it off... lol. Excellent materials- top is very soft with a nice feel to the fabric; shorts are like light seersucker. Very feminine, pretty outfit for casual or more dressed up summer use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Size is spot on.
by Valued Customer - February 06, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My daughter wore this numerous timesand it's really great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So cute! thank you
by Valued Customer - April 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ordered this for my baby looks exactly like the picture

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It was so good!
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice material, well put together, and I can't wait to see it on my grandbaby!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super cute! I totally recommend this product!
by Valued Customer - January 21, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this for my niece. She hasnt been born yet so I don't know if it fits. But it is very nice! It's put together well and is very cute for babies! It's soft and very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super adorable. Good material
by Valued Customer - May 27, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I honestly hate buying clothes online for my kids because it never fits BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE this jumpsuit on my daughter! It fits perfectly and is just a beautiful as it was in the picture. I will definitely be back for more as she grows into bigger sizes!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Never miss a deal

RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, TOP TRENDS & MUCH MORE!

​​​​​​​ SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT

Phone: (720)-778-3261