Micah Linen Jumpsuit
 
 
 
 
 
(33)

Lenny Lemons Micah Linen Jumpsuit 3-6 MO Baby boy Clothes Baby girl Clothes Jumpsuits Gray baby boutique

Price: $12.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Micah Linen Jumpsuit
4.66666603088379 33

Product Reviews:

Literally the cutest outfit ever!
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son is on the smaller side and is 6 months old. I got a 3-6 months because we were using it immediately for photos and I didn’t want it to be too big. I highly recommend this outfit. Also, it fit his cloth diaper fin

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
"I really like how they look and that they will protect my baby's knees when she's crawling (main reason why we needed something longer on the legs). "
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful product, seems to be very well made, I washed it 3 times before first use (1 with detergent and 2 more with plain water) and then dried it in the dryer for, probably, about 1.5 hours on low heat. It seems to hold up really well, you can see it on the picture. My only problem with it for now is that it runs a bit small. We got 6-12 months for a 7.5 month baby, and it fits really tight in the neck and on the legs. A lot of room around the waist. Really sad that I couldn't get the purple color. Very limited color choice in our size-age. But I was still able to get 4 more. Will comment on their quality when I get them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Material is great and thin for that hot summer weather!
by Valued Customer - February 25, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love the crinkly detail in the piece and the color is beautiful! I’m washed and dried it to hang so it wouldn’t shrink. It has room for the bigger babies. My son wears 12 months and the 12-18 fit him perfect. He’s 22lbs and almost 33 inches tall. I’m purchasing more colors for sure! Perfect for neutral gender

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is an adorable and comfortable gauze outfit for baby.
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for spring and summer. I didn’t have a big problem with loose strings but I see a few that can be snipped. There are no crotch buttons for diaper changes but it’s always a pain snapping up 9 buttons after a diaper change I’m not sure if undressing and dressing my baby for each diaper change is that much worse. It’s a great price for such a cute outfit. I will definitely be buying in more

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This outfit is so cute!
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It’s pretty thin, I got the navy and it’s almost little see through. Comfortable fabric. I personally don’t mind at all that I have to take it off to change baby I think it’s faster than dealing with a million buttons. Will definitely be buying this in more

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love the fabric, style and got. Perfect!
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this for my 3 month old and it fits perfectly. very light weight, and is so stinking adorable. Bought this for family photos, then just ordered it in a different color because it’s so cute. Buy it, you’ll love it. Beware no buttons on the bottom to change dia

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super cute little outfit.
by Valued Customer - May 27, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My baby boy will be 7 months this month and 6-12 fit perfectly. Beautiful color and soft fabric.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect for my studio wardrobe!
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can’t comment on how it would hold up for everyday at home wear because my little clients only wear it a short time for their photos. But I 100% recommend to photographer

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This romper fit well, is a nice comfortable material and something I will definately use a lot this summer on my little guy.
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We bought it for a photo shoot, it photographed well, but is just also a nice, basic peice.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I would put my LO in this everyday if I could.
by Valued Customer - February 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love this romper and will order in every size!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I just need buttons
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cute romper, but no buttons at diaper area

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It’s super cute! Very comfortabl
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My kid loves it. It’s a thin material but not see throug

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I would recommend since this is great!
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What a cute baby bodysuit with super comfortable material made.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Loving it!
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My baby is is 9 months, 20 pounds but i fit almost perfect! Quality is ok as expected for the price. But I love it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love these for a warm summer day!
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We have a few in different colors.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love that it fits the description perfectly and is exactly as pictured.
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Much bigger than I anticipated tho. As parents a lot of us know the size truly depends on the seller but I would definitely say these run large.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love this outfit!! Very nice fit.
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Adorable little romper for boy or girl. Very soft to the touch and beautiful color.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super cute for pictures. Nice, light material for summer.
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this for bee baby niece and it’s cute and super sof

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy with this purchase especially quality for the price and it�s super cute!
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The top is beautiful!!! Well made and I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
We purchased this item as a cake-smash outfit for my daughter's first birthday.
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looks super cute! I ordered this for my daughter's first birthday

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Never miss a deal

RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, TOP TRENDS & MUCH MORE!

​​​​​​​ SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT

Phone: (720)-778-3261