Happy Today Sweatshirt
 
 
 
 
 
(13)

Lenny Lemons Happy Today Sweatshirt

Price: $12.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Happy Today Sweatshirt
4.61538410186768 13

Product Reviews:

Perfect for my grandson
by Valued Customer - February 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i bought with an eye to the spring, in fact i bought 2 of these pullovers for the spring, due to the fact that I'm delighted to welcome 2 great grandsons this year. (my total is now 11 great grand children sorry have to brag. ) oh you want to hear about the shirt not me, well it's lovely and soft and just the right weight for spring, pick it up.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great quality!
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Previous reviews talk about the sweatshirt as being thin but I didn’t think it was that way at all. It’s the perfect thickness for toddlers. I wish all sweatshirts had buttons on the seam to help get kiddos heads in them. Will be buying m

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
perfect for what I needed it for.
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I didn’t find this sweatshirt at all thin, which is great because I was looking for an actual sweatshir

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fit and style is great! I
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wish they sell these as bulk.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice soft material
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got a size 12 months for my 8 month old daughter and it fit a little big which I wanted so she can grow into.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is so cute.
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The size is perfect for my growing 18-month-old at the 18 to 24 months size. My son is 80th percentile so room to grow is always good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My 9 month old fits nicely into the 18-24 month size.
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

He wears 12 -18 months in all his other clothes. I love how long the sleeves are and how nice it fits him.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It is great for wearing in the car seat
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is perfect! I got the 6-12m size for him. He is 24"" tall and around 14 lbs and this fit perfect.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love this thing! Cute abd durable.
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like that at daycare he can nap in it (no hood). Not sure why it's so hard to find boy sweaters without hoods. This one just works for everything we need and want.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So happy I got this for her.
by Valued Customer - April 15, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

At first I thought it was going to be too small but it fits my granddaughter perfectly. Is soft and provides the perfect amount of warmth on cold days in the house and chilly spring days outside.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is a great little jacket!
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son is 3 months old and I love having something light he can wear as an extra layer and that it has no hood

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Adorable for boy or girl.
by Valued Customer - May 04, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great lightweight extra layer for spring and fall. Not bulky so good for the car seat!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Arrived on time, brand new in packaging
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It’s a soft, thin sweater. Perfect for fall weather or cool nights. With all the crazy baby outfits these days, i prefer to dress my kid in practical clothing and comfort is my priority. Happy with this produc

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Never miss a deal

RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, TOP TRENDS & MUCH MORE!

​​​​​​​ SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT

Phone: (720)-778-3261