Anderson Summer Outfit
 
 
 
 
 
(18)

Lenny Lemons Anderson Summer Outfit 3-6 MO Baby boy Clothes Clothing Sets baby boutique

Price: $13.99View this productLogin to leave a review
Anderson Summer Outfit
4.66666603088379 18

Product Reviews:

My 12 month old at the time was wearing 18m-2t as he is 99% for height and this fit beautifully on his birthday!
by Valued Customer - May 14, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

He is currently 15 months and wears closer to a 2t and this STILL fits. After several washes it is still soft. The pants were/are a little thin but we live in Florida so it was perfect for our weather but consider this when purchasing if you are somewhere a little chilly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This outfit is adorable! It’s for just right! My son is 1 years old he’s big for his age (rough estimate of 26lbs and 32+in or larger) he fits the 2t-3t size perfectly.
by Valued Customer - May 19, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The material does feel like it will shrink so I will avoid drying. My only hesitation is the best print on the shorts seem a little light, almost like the print has faded with wash but not too light. I have hopes this isn’t the case and the print will stay.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It was a pleasure to do business with you.
by Valued Customer - June 30, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is an outstanding seller with well-made merchandise

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Looks so cute on and washes well; great buy!
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Blew my expectations WAY out of the water. Material is nice, thick, soft... amazing for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great summer cloths.
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Or if you baby likes wear t-shirts and shorts all the time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My grandson was adorable in it.
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought for 2 year old. He loves it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
12/18 month fit my 12 month old just right
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So cute! Perfect fit. Use the size chart provided.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits great.
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The only thing is it's hard to get stains out of the white spots on the shorts, but it's super cute!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cute cute cute!!!
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They were adorable on a one year old for digging into his cake.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It fit him perfect
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My grandson looks super cute in this outfit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits as expected
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My grandson look so cute in this outfit

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it!!!
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice looking and very well made

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great fit and quality is good
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Loved it for a first birthday shoot :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect for my 1yr olds birthday party
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this for my nephew for a 1st bday present! Very cute!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cute
by Valued Customer - June 10, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

When my son wore this he received so many compliments

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Adorable good quality soft
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this outfit on my baby boy. Fits as expected.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So cute!
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super cute for my son’s first birthday.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This outfit was made very well and the fabric was of good quality. Great short set!
by Valued Customer - April 16, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Didn't know what it would be like because of the price, but actually was very impressed with how soft and well made it is! Looks very cute on my son.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Never miss a deal

RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, TOP TRENDS & MUCH MORE!

​​​​​​​ SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT

Phone: (720)-778-3261